Welcome to the home of the Illinois High School Womens Lacrosse Association!
 2014  Leaders
Celeste Friel 109
Name Team #
Celeste Friel Mar Cath 109
Bridget Silveira Palatine 95
Elizabeth Filley Barrington 84
Save %
Marielle Billig 63.50
Name Team %
Marielle Billig GBN 63.50
Rita Brandstrader Loyola 61.20
Ana Freda Loyola 60.80
Customize this page.
Customize this page to track your favorite player and team.
League Top 10
Central Suburban Conference
Chicago Metro Conference
DuPage Upstate Eight Conference
East Suburban Catholic Conference
Girls Catholic Athletic Conference
Mid Suburban Conference
North Suburban Conference
West Suburban Conference
© 2002-2015, Illinois High School Womens Lacrosse Association Sat, Jan 31 2015