Overall Record: 12-6-0
Team W L T
The Warriors are hoping to build off of a great 2016 season in which they had the most wins in program history. This year's captains are: Audrey Napp (Slippery Rock), Mckenna Vranicar (Cal Berkeley), Anna Kedjidjian (Randolph-Macon), and Abby Moeckler.
Latest Game Results
Date Vs
05/17/17 Oak Park River Forest L 11-8
05/15/17 Hoffman Estates W 15-8
05/11/17 Oak Park River Forest W 10-9
05/09/17 Carmel W 9-8
05/08/17 Palatine W 10-6
Upcoming Games
Date Vs @
No upcoming games.
Player # Position Grade
Kylie Busscher 16 Attack Senior
Olivia Daley 11 Attack Junior
Kari Dickman 27 Defense Junior
Dickman Elena 31 Midfield Sophomore
Olivia Elkes 23 Midfield/Defense Junior
Rachel Elkes 25 Midfield/Defense Junior
Sophie Fishbein 34 Defense Junior
Casey Frey 29 Goalie Junior
Kylie Goodman 12 Attack Senior
Danielle Gottstein 26 Defense Senior
Izabella Guzek 33 Goalie Freshman
Victoria Itzkow 22 Midfield/Attack Junior
Alexandra Libman 10 Midfield Freshman
Samantha Libman 24 Attack Junior
Abigail Moeckler 21 Attack Senior
Audrey Napp 14 Midfield Senior
Katherine Price 18 Midfield Sophomore
Jessi Sternberg 15 Midfield/Attack Senior
Samantha Udoni 17 Midfield/Defense Sophomore
Mckenna Vranicar 20 Midfield/Attack Junior
Leah Whiteman 19 Midfield Sophomore
Aliya Yellen 13 Midfield/Attack Junior
© 2002-2018, Illinois High School Womens Lacrosse Association